Leadership Team & Administrative Staff

Meghan Raychaudhuri, Head of School - meghan@plessyschool.org
*Please direct all requests for public records to: Meghan Raychaudhuri, Head of School, ACT 654

Kenya Hill, Assistant Principal - kenya.hill@plessyschool.org

Adam Campagna, Director of Student Support - adam.campagna@plessyschool.org

Amie Benson, Director of Lower School - amie.benson@plessyschool.org

Molly Trudeau, Director of the Arts - molly@plessyschool.org

Julie Hanks, Director of Development - julie.hanks@plessyschool.org

Kristen Collier, Data & Office Manager - kristen@plessyschool.org

Kelsey Coyle, Programs Manager - kelsey.coyle@plessyschool.org

Velma Rankins, Parent Liaison - velma.rankins@plessyschool.org

Tiffany Hammond, Building Operations Coordinator - tiffany.hammond@plessyschool.org

Instructional Staff

PreK 4 Team

Brittany Ford, Lead Teacher - brittany.ford@plessyschool.org

Lisa Bush, Lead Teacher - lisa.bush@plessyschoolorg

Keirshanna Gilson, Teaching Assistant - keirshanna.gilson@plessyschool.org

Alexa Oliver, Teaching Assistant - alexa.oliver@plessyschool.org

Kindergarten Team

Alaine Azcona, Lead Teacher - alaine.azcona@plessyschool.org

Josette Castillo, Lead Teacher - josette.castillo@plessyschool.org

Heather McIntosh, Teaching Assistant - heather.mcintosh@plessyschool.org

Berlyn York, Teaching Assistant - berlyn.york@plessyschool.org

1st Grade Team

Abby Dickinson, Lead Teacher - abby.dickinson@plessyschool.org

Lillie Weidner, Lead Teacher - lillie.weidner@plessyschool.org

2nd Grade Team

Maurice Good, ELA & Socials Studies Teacher - maurice.good@plessyschool.org

Sarine Fletcher, Math & Science Teacher - sarine.fletcher@plessyschool.org

3rd Grade Team

Jeff Payne, ELA & Social StudiesTeacher - jeff.payne@plessyschool.org

Staci Simms, Math & Science Teacher - staci.simms@plessyschool.org

4th Grade Team

Ashley Oracz, ELA & Science Teacher - ashley.oracz@plessyschool.org

Marianne McCoy, Math & Social Studies Teacher - marianne.mccoy@plessyschool.org

5th Grade Team

Kelli Watson, ELA & Social Studies Teacher - kelli.watson@plessyschool.org

Quintel Washington, Math & Science Teacher - quintel.washington@plessyschool.org

6th Grade Team

Lori Jones, ELA & Social Studies Teacher - lori.jones@plessyschool.org

Noelle Keith, Math & Science Teacher - noelle.keith@plessyschool.org

7th & 8th Grade Team

Andrew Krasvanage, ELA & Social Studies Teacher - andrew@plessyschool.org

Alison Cohen, Math Teacher - alison.cohen@plessyschool.org

Josh Capdeville, Science Teacher - josh.capdeville@plessyschool.org

Student Support Team

Randall Montgomery, Lower School Dean of Culture -randall.montgomery@plessyschool.org

Shakiel Smith, Upper School Dean of Culture - shakiel.smith@plessyschool.org

Morgan Fry, Social Worker - morgan.fry@plessyschool.org

Gail Markey, School Nurse - gail.markey@plessyschool.org

Lilly Darche, Reading Specialist & Gifted Teacher - lilly.darche@plessyschool.org

Caroline Coakley, Special Education Teacher & Coordinator - caroline.coakley@plessyschool.org

Erica Burjek, ELL Teacher - erica.burjek@plessyschool.org

Andrea Arellano, Special Education Teacher - andrea.arellano@plessyschool.org

Kaitlyn Karie, Special Education Teacher - kaitlyn.karie@plessyschool.org

Amy, Hession, Special Education Teacher - amy.hession@plessyschool.org

Ambernette Capers, Special Education Teacher - ambernette.capers@plessyschool.org

Shannon Davey, Interventionist - shannon.davey@plessyschool.org

Faith Steptore, Interventionist - faith.steptore@plessyschool.org

Carly Levin, Interventionist - carly.levin@plessyschool.org

Sharon Green, Interventionist - sharon.green@plessyschool.org

Arts Department

Brooke Fontenot, Visual Arts Art Teacher & TAV - brooke.fontenot@plessyschool.org

Goni Sondak, Visual Arts Art Teacher & TAV - goni.sondak@plessyschool.org

Kate Withrow, Lead Strings Teacher - kate.withrow@plessyschool.org

Allison Layman, Lower School Strings Teacher - allison.layman@plessyschool.org

Frederick George, Music Teacher & TAM - frederick.george@plessyschool.org

Tina Green, Dance Teacher - tinagreen.green@gmail.com

Noah Hardin, Theatre Teacher & TAT - noah.hardin@plessyschool.org